Direktori staf

edit 3

 

 

Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd. Wira Bin Mohd. Shafiei
Pengarah
CETREE, Pusat Pemindahan Ilmu, TORAY-USM, Aras Bawah (G), P.Pinang / Pusat Pengajian Perumahan, Bangunan dan Perancangan, USM, P.Pinang
Ext : 6700 / 2828
wira@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

Profesor Madya Dr. Hashimah Binti Mohd Yunus
Timbalan Pengarah
CETREE, Pusat Pemindahan Ilmu, TORAY-USM, Aras Bawah (G), P.Pinang / Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Pendidikan, USM, P.Pinang
Ext : 6702 / 2558
myshima@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

Profesor Dr. Haslan Bin Abu Hassan
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 3200 / 6724 / 5303
haslan@usm.my 



edit 3

 

Profesor Madya Dr. Soib Bin Taib
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 6012
soibtaib@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Rodzi Bin Ismail
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 2841
rodzi@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

Dr. Musa Bin Ali
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 6070
musa@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

 

Dr. Md. Sayuti Bin Ishak
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 6216
cesayuti@usm.my



edit 3

 

Dr. Faizal Bin Baharum
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 2501
faizalbaharum@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

Dr. Mardiana Idayu Binti Ahmad
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 2214
mardianaidayu@usm.my



edit 3

 

Dr. Nooraida Binti Yakob
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 2973
nooraida@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

Tuan Haji Badrol Hisham Bin Mohd Nowani
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 6710
badrul@cetree.edu.my /  badh69@gmail.com



edit 3

 

Encik Ahmad Zulman Bin Mohd Zain
Pengurus Tugas
Ext : 6489
zulman@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

Dr. Mohd Sukri Bin Shafie
Pegawai Penyelidik Kanan
Ext : 6704
mohdsukri@usm.my / mohdsukri2000@yahoo.com



edit 3

 

 

 

Cik Maznah Binti Mohamed Saipon
Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
Ext : 6705
maznahsaipon@cetree.edu.my / maznahsaipon@gmail.com



edit 3

 

 

 

Encik Shahrul Fadli Bin Abdul Rahaman
Penolong Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
Ext : 6706
shahrulfadli@usm.my / shahrul@cetree.edu.my



edit 3

 

 

 

Encik Syafiq Saifullah Bin Azmi
Penolong Jurutera
Ext : 6707
syafiq_saifullah@usm.my / syafiq@cetree.edu.my



edit 3

 

 

 

Cik Norazriyana Binti Mynor
Penolong Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
Ext : 6710     Faks: 04-653 6709
yanamynor@cetree.edu.my / norazriyana_mynor@yahoo.com

 

 

edit 3

 

 

Puan Nor Syafinaz Binti Romli
Pembantu Tadbir P/O
Ext : 6720 / 6700       Faks CETREE : 04-653 6701
syafinazromli@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

 

Encik Mohd Rodzi Bin Abdul Razak
Pemandu
Ext : 6712
mohdrodzi87@usm.my



edit 3

 

 

 

Cik Nurhanydahanim Binti Abdul Halim
Penolong Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
Ext : 6708
hnurhanyda@gmail.com



edit 3

 

 

 

Encik Mohd Hazwan Bin Abdul Halim
Penolong Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
Ext : 6714                                                                                                  
hazwanhfiz@gmail.com



edit 3

 

 

Cik Noor Zawani Binti Mohamed
Pelatih Siswazah
Ext : 6718
noorzawani.mohamed@gmail.com


                 KPTbm                                        yahijau